Title: The Awakening
Release date: 10.03.08 (NZ) / 18.07.12 (JPN)
Format: Compact Disc, digital
Catalogue: GRR005 / GRR005LTD / GRR005D

1. On the Shoulders of the Earth
2. Audrey H.
3. Willow
4. Asthma
5. The Awakening
6. It’s Akaroa’s Fault
7. Rapaki
8. Psalm for Antigone
9. I Don’t Mind
10. Lingeress

Notes: Written, arranged & produced by Dudley Benson. Released in New Zealand (GRR) &
 Japan (HEADZ). NZ editions: standard jewel-case, limited edition of 200 hand-numbered, packaged in a 350gsm cardboard wallet, and includes original library-shelf card. Japanese edition jewelcase/digital edition includes bonus tracks Husband Theme (live) and Domino (live), Japanese lyric sheet, liner notes by Shino Okamura. Cover photograph of Sunnyside Hospital, Christchurch (now demolished) by Warren Dawson, c.1976.