Release date: 03.11.14 (NZ)
Format: 180g 12" vinyl & 
compact disc package, digital
Catalogue: GRR009 / GRR009D

1. Pīpī Manu E (Matmos Remix)
2. Tūī ft. Vashti Bunyan (Stef Animal Remix)
3. Ruru (Shuta Hasunuma Remix)
4. Kiwi ft. Anne Salmond & Waka Atea (Dudley's Patriot Prayer Remix)
5. Tīrairaka Dub ft. Barbara Morgenstern
6. Pīpīwharauroa (ISO12 Remix)
7. Pūngāwerewere (Justin Walter Remix)

Notes: A collection of remixes of songs from Forest: Songs by Hirini Melbourne (2010). Original waiata by Hirini Melbourne, except for Tūī & Ruru by Hirini Melbourne & Dudley Benson. Originally arranged & produced by Dudley Benson, recorded by Adrian Hollay. Artwork by Susan Te Kahurangi King. Mastered by Ben Sinclair for Images & Sound, Auckland.
Digital edition includes bonus tracks Pūrerehua & Tūī ft. Vashti Bunyan (Stef Animal Alternative Remix). 

All profit from sales of this album are given to the Ulva Island Charitable Trust.