Release date: 10.08.18 (NZ)
Format: Compact Disc, 2xLP, digital, newspaper
Catalogue: GRR013 / GRR013LP / GRR013D

1. Papa
2. Birth of a Nation
3. Muscles
4. Cook Beleaguered
5. We Could've Been Gods
6. Matariki
7. Rutu
8. Solo
9. Opo
10. It's Ōtepoti's Fault
11. S
12. Zealandia

Notes: Written, mixed & produced by Dudley Benson. Arranged by Dudley & Andrew Baldwin. Recorded by Andre Upston, Lee Prebble, Dudley.
 Editions: CD packaged in a 350gsm cardboard wallet, 2x180g black LP in gatefold jacket, digital, and 23-page full-colour tabloid-size newspaper (free with physical editions of the album).